© 2019 by Oratorio Society of New York 


Saturday, April 18, 2020, 1:30 pm
Weill Recital Hall at Carnegie Hall

Congratulations to the Winners of the 2019 Competition
Steven Eddy, Andrew R. Preis Award for First Place
Heather Petrie, Stanley C. Meyerson Award for Second Place
Nathaniel Sullivan, Janet Plucknett Award for Third Place,
Matthew Hill, Alfred A. Hubay Award
Claire McCahan, Frances MacEachron Award
Veronica Pollicino, Lyndon Woodside Encouragement Award
Joel Balzun, Robert & Winifred Connelly Green Award
Suzanne Karpov, Leopold Damrosch Award